Contact Us

Bobby White

General Manager

Janice Schefsky

Controller

Jon Thomas

Clubhouse Manager

Austin Kinsley

Assistant Golf Professional

Michael Underwood

Golf Course Superintendent

Daniel Van Patten

Operations Manager
   

Phone Numbers

Main Number

(817) 573-2641

ACC & Infrastructure

(817) 573-5239

Security Office

(817) 408-3511

Front Security Gate

(682) 498-6312

Back Security Gate

(817) 573-6561

Marina

(817) 573-3201

Golf Pro Shop

(817) 573-2645

Pecan Activity Center

(817) 573-7952

Email Addresses

ACC Inspector

acc@ppoaweb.com

Accounts Payable

payables@ppoaweb.com

Board of Directors

board@ppoaweb.com

Catering

catering@ppoaweb.com

Channel 191 - PCAN TV  (Charter Cable TV)

pcantv28@ppoaweb.com

Club Manager

clubmgr@ppoaweb.com

Communications

communications@ppoaweb.com

Controller

controller@ppoaweb.com

Dispatch

dispatch@ppoaweb.com

General Manager

gm@ppoaweb.com

GM Assistant

mary@ppoaweb.com

Golf Pro

golfpro@ppoaweb.com

Golf Superintendent

golfsuper@ppoaweb.com

Hotel Operations

hotel@ppoaweb.com

Human Resources

hr@ppoaweb.com

Marina

marina@ppoaweb.com

Member Billing & Accounts Receivable

membership@ppoaweb.com

Network Administrator

tech@ppoaweb.com

New Member Questions

membership@ppoaweb.com

Operations Manager

operations@ppoaweb.com

Security

security@ppoaweb.com

Tennis Pro

tennis@ppoaweb.com

Columns - PPOA's Monthly Magazine

columns@ppoaweb.com

Webmaster

webmaster@ppoaweb.com

8650 Westover Court

Granbury, Texas 76049

T. 817.573.2641

© 2017 Pecan Plantation Owners Association.
All Rights Reserved.